Nicola Conte - Rituals (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Nicola Conte
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Rituals' is the third album by talented Italian musician Nicola Conti. An 'Acid Jazz' revivalist, Conti has garnered critical acclaim for his fusion of bossa nova, Latin rhythms, Italian soundtrack influences and jazz. This is a funky and enjoyable album which will delight fans and newcomers alike.
Release Date: 27 October 2008
Artist: Nicola Conte

1. Karma Flower
2. Nubian Queens
3. Like Leaves In The Wind
4. Love In
5. Awakening
6. Paper Clouds
7. I See All Shades Of You
8. Macedonia
9. Song Of The Seasons
10. Red Sun
11. Black Is The Graceful Veil
12. Caravan
13. Rituals

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1765287