Nightwish - End Of An Era (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: 01 June 2009 | Certificate: Exempt
£19.49 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Finnish heavy metalers Nightwish mark the departure of vocalist Tarja Turunen from the band with this blistering concert in Helsinki.


Dark Chest Of Wonders
Planet Hell
Ever Dream
Phantom Of The Opera
The Siren
Sleeping Sun
High Hopes
Bless The Child
Slaying The Dreamer
Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan
Ghost Love Score
Stone People
Creek Mary's Blood
Over The Hills And Far Away
Wish I Had An Angel


A Day Before Tomorrow documentary, Photo gallery, Beginning Of A New Era: video clips from DARK PASSION PLAY plus making-of the video clips

More Detail

Region B
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2005
Main Language: English
Release Date: 01 June 2009
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia