Nina Simone - My Baby Just Cares for Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 January 2005
Artist: Nina Simone
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £4.99. You Save: £1.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. Mood Indigo
2. Don t Smoke In Bed
3. Little Girl Blue
4. You ll Never Walk Alone
5. Central Park Blues
6. He Needs Me
7. My Baby Just Cares For Me
8. Good Bait
9. Plain Gold Ring
10. I Loves You Porgy
11. Love Me Or Leave Me
12. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
13. For All We Know
14. African Mailman

Disk 2
1. Blue Prelude
2. Children Go Where I Send You
3. Tomorrow We Will Meet Once More
4. Stompin' At The Savoy
5. It Might As Well Be Spring
6. You've Been Gone Too Long
7. That's Him Over There
8. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
9. Theme From Middle Of The Night
10. Cant't Get Out Of This Mood
11. Willow Weep For Me
12. Solitaire
Release Date: 01 January 2005
Artist: Nina Simone
Catalogue No: NOT2CD309