Nina Simone - Nina Simone (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Nina Simone
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Mood Indigo
2.Don't Smoke In Bed
3.He Needs Me
4.Little Girl Blue
5.Love Me Or Leave Me
6.My Baby Just Cares For Me
7.Good Bait
8.Plain Gold Ring
9.You'll Never Walk Alone
10.I Loves You Porgy
11.Central Park Blues
12.He's Got The Whole World In His Hands (Bonus Track)
13.For All We Know (Bonus Track)
14.African Mailman (Bonus Track)
15.My Baby Just Cares For Me (Extended Version) (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 19 April 2004
Artist: Nina Simone
Catalogue No: SNAP216CD