Nina Simone - Original Album Classics (Nina Simone Sings The Blues/Emergency Ward/Baltimore) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 January 2011
Artist: Nina Simone
£8.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 January 2011
Artist: Nina Simone

Disc 1 - Nina Simone Sings The Blues

  1. Do I Move You?
  2. Day Anjd Night
  3. In The Dark
  4. Real Real
  5. My Man's Gone Now
  6. Backlash Blues
  7. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
  8. Buck
  9. Since I Fell For you
  10. The House Of The Rising Sun
  11. Blues For Mamas
  12. Do I You Move (Version 2)
  13. Whatever I Am (You Made Me)

 Disc 2 - Emergency Ward!

  1. My Sweet Lord/Today Is A Killer
  2. Poppies
  3. Isn't It A Pity

 Disc 3 - Baltimore

  1. Baltimore
  2. Everything Must change
  3. The Family
  4. My Father
  5. Music For Lovers
  6. Rcih Girl
  7. That's All I Want From You
  8. Forget
  9. Balm In Gilead
  10. If You Pray Right

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697736062