Nine Inch Nails - Fragile (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 May 2001
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Somewhat Damaged
2.The Day The World Went Away
3.The Frail
4.The Wretched
5.We're In This Together
6.The Fragile7.Just Like You Imagined
8.Even Deeper
10.No, You Don't
11.La Mer
12.The Great BelowDisk 2
1.The Way Out Is Through
2.Into The Void
3.Where Is Everybody?
4.The Mark Has Been Made
6.Starf***ers, Inc.7.Complication
8.I'm Looking Forward To Joining You, Finally
9.The Big Come Down
10.Underneath It All

Release Date: 18 May 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CIDD8091