NINO ROTA - Death On The Nile

Release Date: 10 July 2006
Artist: Nino Rota
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 10 July 2006
Artist: Nino Rota

1. Main Titles
2. Arrival At Wode Hall
3. Steamboat Departs
4. Camels And Donkeys
5. Duet (Main Love Theme)
6. Great Pyramids
7. I Love My Baby (My Baby Loves Me)
8. Statues Of Rameses
9. Jalousie
10. Journey On The Nile
11. Temple Of Karnak
12. Carriage Ride
13. Jackie's Theme
14. Fox Trot Don't Say No To The Rain
15. Linnet's Pearls
16. Waltz The White Nile
17. Conclusive Evidence
18. End Titles

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD19091