Nitty Gritty Dirt Band (The) - Will The Circle Be Unbroken Vol.2

Release Date: 03 March 2003
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 March 2003
  • 1. Life's Railway To Heaven (with Johnny Cash)
  • 2. Grandpa Was A Carpenter (with John Prine)
  • 3. When I Get My Rewards (with Levon Helm)
  • 4. Don't You Hear Jerusalem Moan (with New Grass Revival)
  • 5. Little Mountain Church House (with Ricky Scaggs)
  • 6. So It Goesnd (with John Denver)
  • 7. When It's Gone (with NGDB)
  • 8. Mary Danced With Soldiers (with Emmylou Harris)
  • 9. Riding Alone (with NGDB)
  • 10. I'm Sittin' On Top Of The World (with Jimmy Martin)
  • 11. Lovin' On The Side (with Paulette Carlson)
  • 12. Lost River (with Michael Martin Murphey)
  • 13. Bayou Jubilee (with NGDB)
  • 14. Blues Berry Hill (instrumental)
  • 15. Turn Of The Century (with NGDB)
  • 16. One Step Over The Line (with Rosanne Cash/John Hiatt)
  • 17. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere (with Roger McGuinn/Chris Hillman)
  • 18. Valley Road (with Bruce Hornsby)
  • 19. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (with Johnny Cash/Roy Acuff/Rick Scaggs/Levon Helm)
  • 20. Amazing Grace (guitar with Randy Scruggs)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AAUVLD12500