Noisia - Split The Atom (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 April 2010
Artist: Noisia
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Split The Atom' is the debut full length album from Dutch production trio Noisia, known for their success in the international drum and bass scene, as well as for producing other acts, such as Hadouken and Tasha Baxter. The album is comprised of two separate styles; their drum and bass work, and their breaks/electro material. 'Split The Atom' is released on one of Noisia's own labels, Vision, and includes the singles 'Machine Gun' and 'Split The Atom'.
Release Date: 05 April 2010
Artist: Noisia

1. Machine Gun
2. My World - Noisia & Giovanca
3. Shitbox
4. Split The Atom
5. Thursday
6. Leakage
7. Hand Gestures - Noisia & Joe Seven
8. Headknot
9. Red Heat
10. Shellshock - Noisia & Foreign Beggars
11. Whiskers
12. Alpha Centauri
13. Soul Purge - Noisia & Foreign Beggars
14. Diplodocus
15. Paper Doll
16. Dystopia
17. Sunhammer - Noisia & Amon Tobin
18. Stigma
19. Square Feet

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VSNCD001