Nonpoint - Nonpoint (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 November 2012
Artist: Nonpoint
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Starting a new chapter for their energetic eighth outing, Nonpoint continue with their spirited alt-metal, balancing fury and melody on their 2012 self-titled album. Packed with double-kick rhythms, chugging guitar riffs, and bright, sparkling production, Nonpoint doesn't differ drastically from their prior album, Miracle, despite a new lineup that features Inn Cinema members Adam Woloszyn and Rasheed Thomas (in place of bassist Ken MacMillan and guitarist Zach Broderick) and a new home on Razor & Tie. While vocalist Elias Soriano and the boys don't really reinvent the wheel here, they do establish themselves as technically sound players and solid songwriters, making the record one that's unlikely to alienate fans. ~ Jason Lymangrover
Release Date: 26 November 2012
Artist: Nonpoint

1. Lights, Camera, Action
2. The Way I See Things
3. I Said It
4. Left for You
5. International Crisis
6. Another Mistake
7. That Day
8. Pandora's Box
9. Go Time
10. Independence Day
11. Temper
12. Ashes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 18333