Norma Winstone - Amoroso.. Only More So (With Stan Tracey Trio/Bobby Wellins) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 July 2007
£13.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £17.29. You Save: £4.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. Spring Is Here
2. Something's Gotta Give
3. If The Moon Turns Green
4. At Long Last Love
5. My Heart Stood Still
6. I Fall In Love Too Easily
7. 'Tis Autumn
8. Laura
9. Milk Wood Sky
10. Love Song For All Time
11. Too Marvelous For Words
12. Crepuscule With Nellie

Disc: 2

1. My November Guest
2. Glad To Be Unhappy
3. August Moon
4. Winter Of My Discontent
5. I Walk A Little Faster
6. Goodbye
7. Melancholia
8. Some Other Spring

Release Date: 02 July 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TR576