Not Going Out - Series 4 - Complete

Release Date: 14 February 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £12.80

Available 2-3 extra days

All six episodes from the fourth series of the BBC sitcom starring Lee Mack and Tim Vine. In this series, Tim finds himself in a sticky situation when he mistakenly takes someone else's coat at a nightclub, Lee rents the flat out to a film director while Lucy (Sally Bretton) is out at work, and an episode from their past comes back to haunt the two friends. Episodes comprise: 'Drugs', 'Debbie', 'Movie', 'Dancing', 'Fireworks' and 'Life on Mars Bars'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English
Release Date: 14 February 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Catalogue No: 8282822