Notorious B.I.G. (The) - Life After Death [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 October 2005
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The double-CD 'Life After Death' arrived in stores, ironically and tragically, less than three weeks after the Notorious BIG was killed in a drive-by shooting in Los Angeles. Biggie Smalls, as he was known, quickly became one of rap's most respected MCs after the 1994 release of his debut album, 'Ready To Die'. His lyrical talent remains arguably the best of all time, with tracks like 'You're Nobody ('Til Somebody Kills You)', which carries a particularly poignant message, and 'Hypnotize' being examples of flawless rap music.

More Detail

1. Life After Death (intro)
2. Somebody's Gotta Die
3. Hypnotize
4. Kick In The Door
5. Bleep You Tonight - Notorious BIG & R. Kelly
6. Last Day - Notorious BIG & The LOX
7. I Love The Dough - Notorious BIG & Jay-Z/Angela Winbrush
8. What's Beef
9. BIG (interlude)
10. Mo' Money Mo' Problems - Notorious BIG & P. Diddy/Mase
11. Niggas Bleed
12. I Got A Story To Tell
13. Notorious Thugs
14. Miss U
15. Another - Notorious BIG & Lil' Kim
16. Going Back To Cali
17. Ten Crack Commandments
18. Playa Hater
19. Nasty Boy
20. Sky's The Limit - Notorious BIG & 112
21. World Is Filled... - Notorious BIG & Too Short/Puff Daddy
22. My Downfall - Notorious BIG & DMC
23. Long Kiss Goodnight
24. You're Nobody (Till Somebody Kills You)

Release Date: 03 October 2005
SKU: 8612730112