Nouvelle Vague - 3 (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 June 2009
£10.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Master & Servant (originally by Depeche Mode)
2. Blister In The Sun (originally by Violent Femmes)
3. Road To Nowhere (originally by Talking Heads)
4. All My Colours (originally by Echo & The Bunnymen)
5. The American (originally by Simple Minds)
6. Heaven (originally by Psychedelic Furs)
7. Parade (originally by Magazine)
8. Metal (originally by Eloisia)
9. Ca Plane Pour Moi (originally by Plastic Bertrand)
10. Our Lips Are Sealed (originally by The Go-Go's)
11. God Save The Queen (originally by Sex Pistols)
12. Say Hello Wave Goodbye (originally by Soft Cell)
13. So Lonely (originally by The Police)

Release Date: 29 June 2009
Catalogue No: PFG118CD