O Sweet Woods: Irish and Scottish Airs (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 June 2013
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Work(s)
2. Leezie Lindsay, song
3. Craigieburn Wood
4. Say, Love if ever thou didst find, for 4 voices & lute (Third Book of Songs)
5. Away with these self-loving lads, for 4 voices & lute (First Book of Songs)
6. The Dewey Dells of Yarrow
7. Scots wha ha'e wi' Wallace bled (Bruce's address)
8. O sweet woods, the delight of solitariness, for 4 voices & lute (Second Book of Songs)
9. Lament for the Death of His Second Wife (Gow) / The Lowlands of Holland
10. Matt Highland
11. Work(s)
12. Bonny Barbry O, song
13. Work(s)
14. Time stands still, for voice, lute & bass viol (Third Book of Songs)
15. Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonnie Doon, folk song
16. Sonata da camera ("Bonny Jean of Aberdeen")

Release Date: 10 June 2013
SKU: ACD23012