Obscura - Cosmogenesis (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: Obscura
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

German extreme metal act Obscura's sophomore release is one of the most dynamic, technically proficient albums to be released since the emergence of Cynic. COSMOGENESIS wields the frenetic fury of death metal, the precision of progressive rock, and the instrumental brilliance of jazz. One of its standout elements in particular is the six-string fretless bass work of former Pestilence bassist Jeroen Paul Thesseling. Featuring guest appearances by Ron Jarzombek (Spastic Ink, Gordian Knot), Tymon Kruidenier (Cynic), and V. Santura (Celtic Frost, Noneuclid), Obscura's latest was also painstakingly produced and mixed by Santura.
Release Date: 23 February 2009
Artist: Obscura

1. Anticosmic Overload, The
2. Choir Of Spirits
3. Universe Momentum
4. Incarnated
5. Orbital Elements
6. Desolate Spheres
7. Infinite Rotation
8. Noospheres
9. Cosmogenesis
10. Centric Flow

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RR70322