Of Montreal - If He's Protecting Our Nation

Release Date: 29 October 2007
Artist: Of Montreal
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 29 October 2007
Artist: Of Montreal
  • 1. My What A Strange Day With A Swede
  • 2. An Ill-Treated Hiccup
  • 3. Cast In The Haze (Been There Four Days)
  • 4. Mimi Merlot Beatnik Version
  • 5. Girl From NYC (Named Julia)
  • 6. Inside A Room Full Of Treasures A Black Pigmy Horse's Head P
  • 7. Charlie And Freddy
  • 8. There Is Nothing Wrong With Hating Rock Critics
  • 9. Maple Licorice
  • 10. Barley Asian At The Beefcake Horizon
  • 11. Spooky Spider Chandelier
  • 12. Friends Of Mine
  • 13. Christmas Isn't Safe For Animals

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: PRC144