OFF! - OFF! (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 May 2012
Artist: OFF!
£9.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

After seeing success with their four EPs, ex-Black Flag/Circle Jerks frontman Keith Morris, Burning Brides’ Dimitri Coats, Hot Snakes/Rocket from the Crypt/Earthless’ Mario Rubalcaba, and Redd Kross’ Steven McDonald went into the studio to record 16 songs in only a few days. Like their previous EP compilation, this Vice release is a quick and direct one that perfectly captures the raw, vital energy of Reagan-era hardcore punk.
Release Date: 07 May 2012
Artist: OFF!

1. Wiped Out
2. I Got News for You
3. Elimination
4. Cracked
5. Wrong
6. Borrow and Bomb
7. Toxic Box
8. Man from Nowhere
9. Jet Black Girls
10. King Kong Brigade
11. Harbor Freeway Blues
12. Feelings Are Meant To Be Hurt
13. Vaporized
14. 503
15. Zero for Conduct
16. I Need One (I Want One)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VCA803272