Olafur Arnalds - The Chopin Project (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 March 2015
£12.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Verses
2. Piano Sonata No.3: Largo
3. Nocturne in C Sharp Minor - Ólafur Arnalds, Alice Sara Ott, Mari Samuelsen
4. Reminiscence
5. Nocturne in G Minor
6. Eyes Shut - Nocturne in C Minor
7. Written In Stone
8. Letters Of A Traveller
9. Prélude in D Flat Major ("Raindrop")
Release Date: 16 March 2015
SKU: 4811486