Olly Murs - Olly Murs (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 November 2010
Artist: Olly Murs
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Olly Murs shot to fame with his runner-up performance in the sixth series of the TV talent show X-Factor. Murs' self-titled debut features number one single 'Please Don't Let Me Go' and the whole album has been given the seal of approval from music mogul Simon Cowell. Murs worked alongside a host of songwriters and producers here including John Shanks (Take That), Eg White (Will Young) and Roy Stride from the piano-pop trio Scouting For Girls.

1. Change Is Gonna Come
2. Please Don't Let Me Go
3. Thinking Of Me
4. Ask Me To Stay
5. I Blame Hollywood
6. Heart On My Sleeve
7. Busy Doing Nothing
8. Hold On
9. Accidental
10. Don't Say Goodbye
11. Love Shine Down
12. Million More Years, A

Release Date: 29 November 2010
Artist: Olly Murs
Catalogue No: 88697765022