One Republic - Waking Up (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 January 2010
Artist: One Republic
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £8.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Waking Up is the second UK album from Grammy-nominated US rock-pop band OneRepublic, following on from their platinum-selling debut Dreaming Out Loud. Waking Up was recorded in the band's hometown of Denver and finds the band at their most epic, with more grand pop songs from songwriter Ryan Tedder (whose other writing credits include Beyonce, Alicia Keys, Leona Lewis and Kelly Clarkson). Includes the single "All The Right Moves".
Release Date: 18 January 2010
Artist: One Republic

Track Listing

Made For You
All The Right Moves
Everybody Loves Me
Missing Persons 1 & 2
Good Life
All This Time
Waking Up
Marchin On
Sleep (Non-LP Version)
Shout (Live Version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2730932