Oreimo: Series 2 Collection

Release Date: 15 February 2016
£19.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £10.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 13 episodes from the second series of the anime based on the light novels by Tsukasa Fushimi, as well as three special OVA episodes. The story follows teenager Kyosuke Kosaka (voice of Yuuichi Nakamura) who uncovers a secret about his otherwise seemingly perfect younger sister Kirino (Ayana Taketatsu) - she is obsessed with collecting erotic anime and playing adult computer games. After not speaking for years, Kirino begins confiding in Kyosuke about her quirk, bringing them closer than ever before. In this season the brother and sister struggle with an addictive mobile game and navigating friendships and their own relationship.
Release Date: 15 February 2016
SKU: MVD7145