Original Broadway Cast Recording - Oklahoma! (Drake, Roberts) (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 January 2005
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £5.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
3.The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
4.Kansas City
5.I Cain't Say No
6.Many A New Day
7.It's A Scandal
8.People Will Say We're In Love
9.Pore Jud Is Daid
10.Lonely Room
11.Out Of My Dreams
12.The Farmer And The Cowman
13.All Er Nuthin'
17.Oklahoma (Bonus Recording) - with James Melton And Chorus
18.The Surrey With The Fringe On Top (Bonus Recording) - with James Melton
19.People Will Say We're In Love (Bonus Recording) - with James Melton, Eleanor Steber
20.Out Of My Dreams (Bonus Recording) - with Eleanor Steber
21.Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (Bonus Recording) - with John Charles Thomas, Ken Darby Chorus
22.Kansas City (Bonus Recording) - with John Charles Thomas And Chorus
16.Oklahoma: Symphonic Suite (Bonus Recording) - with Alfred Wallenstein And The Philharmonic Orchestra Of Los Angeles
15.Finale: Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' / People Will Say We're In Love

Release Date: 31 January 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8120787