Original Cast Recording - Blood Brothers (Dickson) (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 January 2006
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.29. You Save: £2.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Narration - with Andrew Schofield
2.Marilyn Monroe
3.My Child - with Wendy Murray
4.The Devil's Got Your Number - with Andrew Schofield
5.Easy Terms
6.Just A Game - with The Company
7.Sunday Afternoon/ My Friend - with George Costigan, Andrew C. Wadsworth
8.Bright New Day
9.Marilyn Monroe (2)
10.One Summer Narration - with Andrew Schofield
11.Saying A Word - with Andrew C. Wadsworth
12.Miss Jones (Sign Of The Times) - with Alan Leith, The Company
13.Prison Song
14.Light Romance
15.There's A Madman - with Andrew Schofield
16.Tell Me It's Not True - with The Company

Release Date: 30 January 2006
Catalogue No: SMRCD327