Original Cast Recording - Evita (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 December 1996
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £22.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 December 1996

1. Cinema In Buenos Aires 26 July 1952
2. Requiem For Evita/Oh What A Circus
3. On This Night Of A Thousand Stars
4. Buenos Aires
5. Goodnight And Thank You
6. Lady's Got Potential
7. Charity Concert/I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You
8. Another Suitcase In Another Hall
9. Dangerous Jade
10. New Argentina
11. On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada
12. High Flying Adored
13. Rainbow High
14. Rainbow Tour
15. Actress Hasn't Learned The Lines (You'd Like To Hear)
16. And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out)
17. Santa Evita
18. Waltz For Eva And Che
19. She Is A Diamond
20. Dice Are Rolling/Eva's Sonnet
21. Eva's Final Broadcast
22. Montage
23. Lament

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DMCX503