Original Cast Recording - Salad Days (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 January 2006
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Things That Are Done By A Don
2. We Said We Wouldn't Look Back - Warner, John & Eleanor Drew
3. Find Yourself Something To Do
4. I Sit In The Sun - Drew, Eleanor
5. Oh Look At Me - Warner, John & Eleanor Drew
6. Hush Hush - Cairncross, James
7. Oh Look At Me/Of Breath (reprise)
8. Cleopatra - Cairncross, James
9. It's Easy To Sing - Warner, John & Eleanor Drew/Michael Meacham
10. We're Looking For A Piano
11. Time Of My Life - Drew, Eleanor
12. Saucer Song - Cairncross, James & John Warner/Eleanor Drew
13. Medley (We said we wouldn't look back/It's easy to sing/I sit in the sun/We're looking for a piano/The time of my life/Oh look at me - reprise) - Warner, John & Eleanor Drew/Original London Cast
14. Salad Days Medley 1 (bonus track) - Slade, Julian
15. Salad Days Medley 2 (bonus track) - Slade, Julian
16. Vocal Gems From Salad Days (part 1/bonus track) - Clark, Patricia & Charles Granville
17. Vocal Gems From Salad Days (part 2/bonus track) - Clark, Patricia & Charles Granville
18. Fandango (The Duenna/bonus track)
19. He Vowed He Came To Save Me (The Duenna/bonus track) - Wenham, Jane & Eleanor Drew
20. Tho' Cause For Suspicion Appears (The Duenna/bonus track) - Neville, John
21. I Loved Him For Himself Alone (The Duenna/bonus track) - Drew, Eleanor
22. Never May'st Thou Happy Be (The Duenna/bonus track) - Wenham, Jane & James Cairncross/Harry Dawson
23. Let's Take A Stroll Through London (The Duenna/bonus track) - Drew, Eleanor & James Cairncross/John Neville/Harry Dawson
24. We Smile (The Duenna/bonus track) - Drew, Eleanor & Julian Slade

Release Date: 16 January 2006