Original Cast Recording - Sound Of Music - London Palladium Cast Album (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 December 2006
£4.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.29. You Save: £9.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
2.The Sound Of Music
4.My Favourite Things
5.I Have Confidence
7.Sixteen Going On Seventeen
8.My Favourite Things
9.How Can Love Survive?
10.The Sound Of Music Reprise
11.The Lonely Goatherd
12.The Grand Waltz
14.So Long, Farewell (Bolero)
15.Climb Every Mountain
17.No Way To Stop It
18.Something Good
19.The Wedding Processional
20.Sixteen Going On Seventeen (Reprise)
22.Climb Ev'ry Mountain (Reprise)

Release Date: 11 December 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 1718876