Original London Cast Recording - Free As Air (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 November 2007
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

1. Piano Selection From "Free As Air" - Julian Slade At The Piano   
2. I'm Up Early - Patricia Bredin   
3. Let The Grass Grow - Roy Godfrey, Howard Goorney & Michael Aldridge   
4. Nothing But Sea And Sky - Gillian Lewis   
5. The Boat's In - Company   
6. A Man From The Mainland - Patricia Bredin   
7. Free As Air - John Trevor, Gillian Lewis   
8. Her Mummy Doesn't Like Me Any More - Gerald Harper   
9. The Girl From London - Company   
10. A Man From The Mainland (Reprise) - Company   
11. I'd Like To Be Like You - John Trevor & Gillian Lewis   
12. Testudo - Roy Godfrey, Patricia Bredin, Vincent Charles   
13. I've Got My Feet On The Ground - Patricia Bredin & Gerald Harper   
14. Holiday Island - Josephine Tewson, Gillian Lewis, Gerald Harper   
15. Geraldine - Malcolm Farquhar, Len Rossiter & Raymond Parks   
16. We're Holding Hands - Howard Goorney & Dorothy Reynolds   
17. Terhou - Patricia Bredin   
18. Let The Grass Grow (Reprise) - Company   
19. One, Two, Three, One - Eleanor Drew & Harry Dawson (Bonus Track)   
20. He's Got Absolutely Nothing - Eleanor Drew (Bonus Track)   
21. Doh Reh Me - Eleanor Drew & James Cairncross (Bonus Track)   
22. Should He Upbraid/Pack Clouds Away/Cold's The Wind/Hey Nonny No - Jane Wenham, Harry Dawson, James Cairncross, Eleanor Drew & John Neville (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 12 November 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SEPIA1102