Original Soundtrack - 24 (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 January 2005
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Released in conjunction with the launch of Season 4 on Sky 1 in the UK, Sean Callery's 24 Soundtrack features music from many of the great moments over the past three seasons--the track-notes reveal exactly which episode and scene the music is drawn from. Tracks include "24 theme", "Jack on the Move" and "Season Three Finale: Jack's Humanity".

1. "24" Theme
2. Up and Down Stairs
3. LA at 9: 00 AM
4. Jack on the Move
5. Jack's Revenge at the Docks
6. Kim and Terry's Escape from the Safe House
7. Jack in the Limo
8. In Pursuit of Kyle
9. Salazar's Theme
10. 'Copter Chase Over L
11. Jack Tells Kim He's Not Coming Back
12. Bomb Detonates
13. Palmer's Theme
14. Alexis
15. Coliseum Finale
16. Amnesia
17. Jack and Kim Trying to Reconnect
18. Season One Finale/Terry's Death
19. Season Three Finale/Jack's Humanity

Release Date: 24 January 2005
Catalogue No: VTCD695