Original Soundtrack - 3 Sailors And A Girl (Powell, MacRae) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 November 2006
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £0.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 06 November 2006

1. You're But Oh So Right - MacRae, Gordon
2. Kiss Me Or I'll Scream - Powell, Jane
3. Lately Song
4. There Must Be A Reason
5. When It's Love
6. My Heart Is A Singing Heart
7. Show Me A Happy Woman
8. Face To Face - MacRae, Gordon
9. Home Is Where The Heart Is
10. Open Your Arms (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
11. Coney Island Boat (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon & June Hutton
12. Cara Mia (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
13. Count Your Blessings (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
14. Something Wonderful (extra track) - Powell, Jane
15. Hello Young Lovers (extra track) - Powell, Jane
16. Love Can Change The Stars (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
17. Here's What I'm Here For (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
18. You Forgot (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
19. Tik-A-Tee Tik-A-Tay (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
20. Mind If I Make Love To You (extra track) - Powell, Jane
21. True Love (extra track) - Powell, Jane
22. Follow Your Heart (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
23. Bella Notte (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
24. Why Break The Heart That Loves You (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
25. Jim Bowie (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
26. I Whistle A Happy Tune (extra track) - Powell, Jane
27. We Kiss In A Shadow (extra track) - Powell, Jane
28. Woman In Love (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon
29. Wonderful Christmas (extra track) - MacRae, Gordon

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SEPIA1082