Original Soundtrack - About A Boy (Badly Drawn Boy) (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 April 2002
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'About A Boy' is the follow up to Badly Drawn Boy's debut album 'The Hour Of Bewilderbeast', which was released in 2000, and is also the soundtrack to the film adaption of Nick Hornby's book of the same name. Resolutely an indie album withpop elements, much the same as his debut, full of acoustic guitars, samples and brass accompaniment.

Track Listings
1. Exit Stage Right
2. A Peak You Reach
3. Something To talk About
4. Dead Duck
5. Above You, Below Me
6. I love N.Y.E.
7. Silent Sigh
8. Wet, Wet, Wet
9. River-Sea-Ocean
10. S.P.A.T.
11. Rachel’s Flat
12. Walking Out Of Stride
13. File Me Away
14. A Minor Incident
15. Delta (Little Boy Blues)
16. Donna and Blitzen

Release Date: 08 April 2002
Catalogue No: TNXLCDM152