Original Soundtrack - Annie OST (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 December 1990
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The original soundtrack recording from the 1982 film version featuring all the hits including: "Tomorrow", "It’s a Hard Knock Life" and "Maybe" to name a few.

Track Listings
1. Tomorrow
2. It's The Hard Knock Life
3. Maybe
4. Dumb Dog
5. Sandy
6. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here
7. Little Girls
8. We Got Annie
9. Let's Go To The Movies
10. Sign
11. You're Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile
12. Easy Street
13. Tomorrow Reprise
14. Finale

Release Date: 10 December 1990
SKU: 4676082