Original Soundtrack - April Love/Tammy And The Batchelor (Boone, Jones) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 March 2008
£7.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 March 2008

1. Main Title
2. Clover In The Meadow
3. Tugfire
4. Give Me A Gentle Girl
5. First Meeting
6. Give Me A Gentle Girl
7. April Love
8. Tugfire's Escape
9. April Love
10. Sulky Race
11. Do It Yourself
12. Lover's Quarrel
13. Tugfire's Illness
14. Bentoville Fair
15. Finale
16. April Love (pop version)
17. Main Title
18. Tammy
19. By The River
20. Tammy And Pete Go Swimming
21. Grandpa Goes To Jail
22. Bachelor
23. Tammy
24. French Heels (bonus track)
25. Never Mind The Noise In The Market (bonus track)
26. Carolina In The Morning (bonus track)
27. All Grown Up (bonus track)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SEPIA1109