Original Soundtrack - Cadillac Records (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 April 2009
£8.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Im a Man - Jeffrey Wright
At Last - Beyoncé
No Particular Place to Go - Mos Def
Im Your Hoochie Coochie Man - Jeffrey Wright
Once in a Lifetime - Beyoncé
Lets Take a Walk - Raphael Saadiq
6 OClock Blues - Solange Knowles
Nadine - Mos Def
Sound - Mary Mary
Last Night - Little Walter
Id Rather Go Blind - Beyoncé
My Babe - Columbus Short, Coco Short
Bridging the Gap - Olu Dara, Nas

Release Date: 27 April 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697369362