Original Soundtrack - Carousel (Macrae, Jones, Mitchell) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2001
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Introduction
2. Main Title
3. Carousel Waltz
4. You're A Queer One
5. Julie Jordan
6. When I Marry Mr Snow
7. If I Loved You
8. June Is Bustin' Out All Over
9. June Is Bustin' Out All Over Ballet
10. Blow High Blow Low
11. When The Children Are Asleep
12. Real Nice Clambake
13. Stonecutters Cut It On Stone
14. What's The Use Of Wond'rin'
15. You'll Never Walk Alone
16. Ballet
17. If I Loved You
18. You'll Never Walk Alone
19. Carousel Waltz

Release Date: 02 April 2001
Catalogue No: CDC5273522