Original Soundtrack - Dances With Wolves (John Barry) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2001
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £2.20

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Main Title
2. Looks Like A Suicide
3. John Dunbar
4. Journey To Fort Sedgewick
5. Ride To Fort Hays
6. Death Of Timmons
7. Two Socks The Wolf
8. Pawnee Attack
9. Kicking Bird's Gift
10. Journey To The Buffalo Killing Ground
11. Buffalo Hunt
12. Stands With A Fist
13. Remembers
14. Love Theme
15. John Dunbar (1)
16. Two Socks At Play
17. Death Of Cisco
18. Rescue Of Dances With Wolves
19. Loss Of The Journal And The Return To Winter Camp
20. Farewell And End Title

Release Date: 02 April 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4675912