Original Soundtrack --Empire: Season 1 (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 May 2015
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £8.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Good Enough (feat. Jussie Smollett)
2. What Is Love (feat. V. Bozeman)
3. No Apologies (feat. Jussie Smollett, Yazz)
4. Keep It Movin' (feat. Serayah McNeill and Yazz)
5. Walk Out On Me (feat. Courtney Love)
6. Conqueror (feat. Estelle and Jussie Smollett)
7. Remember The Music (feat. Jennifer Hudson)
8. Shake Down (feat. Mary J. Blige and Terrence Howard)
9. Power Of The Empire (feat. Yazz)
10. Nothing To Lose (feat. Jussie Smollett)
11. Whatever Makes You Happy (feat. Jennifer Hudson and Juicy J)
Release Date: 25 May 2015
SKU: 88875077882