Original Soundtrack - Episode Vi - Return Of The Jedi (Williams) (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 October 2015
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. 20 Century Fox Fanfare
2. Main Titles/Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous (medley)
3. Droids Are Captured
4. Bounty For A Wookiee
5. Han Solo Returns
6. Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence (medley)
7. Pit Of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault (medley)
8. Emperor Arrives/The Death Of Yoda/Obi Wan's Revelation (medley)
9. Alliance Assembly
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11. Speeder Bike Chase/Land Of The Ewoks (medley)
12. Levitation/Threepio's Bedtime Story (medley)
13. Jabba's Baroque Recital
14. Jedi Rocks
15. Sail Barge Assault (alternate version)
16. Parade Of The Ewoks
17. Luke And Leia
18. Brother And Sister/Father And Son/Fleet Enters Hyperspace/He (medley)
19. Emperor's Throne Room
20. Battle Of Endor Medley I (Into The Trap/Forest Ambush/Scout Walker Scramble/Prime Weapon Fires)
21. Lightsaber/Ewok Battle (medley)
22. Battle Of Endor Medley II (Leia Is Wounded/The Duel Begins/Overtaking The Bunker/The Dark Side Beckons/The Emperor's Death)
23. Battle Of Endor Medley III (Superstructure Chase/Darth Vader's Death/The Main Reactor)
24. Leia's News/Light Of The Force (medley)
25. Victory Celebration/End Title (medley)
26. Ewok Feast/Part Of The Tribe (medley)
27. Forest Battle (concert suite)

Release Date: 16 October 2015
Catalogue No: S2K92952