Original Soundtrack - Forrest Gump (Special Collectors 2 CD Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2001
£7.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.79. You Save: £6.20

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc 1

  1. Hound Dog-Elvis Presley
  2. Rebel Rouser-Duane Eddy
  3. (I Don't Know Why) But I Do-Clarence "Frogman" Henry
  4. Walk Right In-The Rooftop Singers
  5. Land Of 1000 Dances-Wilson Pickett
  6. Blowin' In The Wind-Joan Baez
  7. Fortunate Son-Creedence Clearwater Revival
  8. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)-The Four Tops
  9. Respect-Aretha Franklin
  10. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35-Bob Dylan
  11. Sloop John B-The Beach Boys
  12. California Dreamin'-The Mamas And The Papas
  13. For What It's Worth-Buffalo Springfield
  14. What The World Needs Now Is Love-Jackie DeShannon
  15. Break On Through (To The Other Side)-The Doors
  16. Mrs Robinson-Simon & Garfunkel

Disc 2

  1. Volunteers-Jefferson Airplane
  2. Let's Get Together-The Youngbloods
  3. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)-Scott McKenzie
  4. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)-The Byrds
  5. Medley: Aquarius/Let The Sun Shine In-The Fifth Dimension
  6. Everybody's Talkin'-Harry Nilsson
  7. Joy To The World-Three Dog Night
  8. Stoned Love-The Supremes
  9. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head-B.J. Thomas
  10. Mr President (Have Pity On The Working Man)-Randy Newman
  11. Sweet Home Alabama-Lynyrd Skynyrd
  12. Running On Empty-Jackson Browne [Bonus Track]
  13. It Keeps You Runnin'-The Doobie Brothers
  14. I've Got To Use My Imagination-Gladys Knight & The Pips
  15. Go Your Own Way-Fleetwood Mac [Bonus Track]
  16. On The Road Again-Willie Nelson
  17. Against The Wind-Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
  18. Forrest Gump Suite-Alan Silvestri
Release Date: 05 November 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5044942