Original Soundtrack - Gattaca (Michael Nyman) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 November 1997
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £7.99. You Save: £1.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1.The Morrow
2.God's Hands
3.The One Moment
5.The Arrival
6.Becoming Jerome
7.Call Me Eugene
8.A Borrowed Ladder
9.Further And Further
10.Not The Only One
11.Second Morrow
12.Impromptu For 12 Fingers (From Schubert's 'Impromptu In G flat Major, Op. 90, No. 3)
13.The Crossing
14.It Must Be The Light
15.Only A Matter Of Time
16.I Thought You Wanted To Dance
17.Irene's Theme
18.Yourself For The Day
19.Up Stairs
20.Now That You're Here
21.The Truth
22.The Other Side
23.The Departure
24.Irene & The Morrow

Release Date: 17 November 1997