Original Soundtrack - Good Shepherd (Zarvos, Fowler) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 February 2007
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Bay Of Pigs
3.Edward's Secret
4.The Whiffenpoof Song
5.Fredericks' Lure
6.First Test
7.Blue Skies
8.Edward And Laura
9.Embraceable You
10.Tribeca Bounce
12.No Rain A Fallin
14.Spy Lesson
15.Day Of The Locusts
16.Christmas Eve
17.Spy Trade
18.Welcome Gift
19.So In Love
20.Edward And Laura Part 2
21.There Is Nothin' Like A Dame
22.The Interrogation
23.The Violin
24.Come Rain Or Come Shine
26.Ofrenda De Amor
27.Silouans Song
28.H.M.S. Pinafore: Act 1: Hail! Men O'War's Men ... I'm Called Little Buttercup

Release Date: 26 February 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VSD6782