Original Soundtrack - Moulin Rouge (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2001
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.29. You Save: £10.10

Available 2-3 extra days

  1. Lady Marmalade (Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya and Pink)
  2. Diamond Dogs (Beck with Timbaland)
  3. Children Of The Revolution (Bono, Gavin Friday and Maurice Seezer)
  4. Nature Boy (David Bowie and Massive Attack)
  5. Le Tango de Roxanne (Cast w/ Jose Felicaino)
  6. Because We Can (Fatboy Slim)
  7. Sparkling Diamonds (Nicole Kidman)
  8. One Day I'll Fly Away (Nicole Kidman)
  9. Rhythm Of The Night (Valeria)
  10. Hindi Sad Diamonds (Nicole Kidman w/ Cast)
  11. Your Song (Ewan McGregor)
  12. Elephant Love Medley (Ewan McGregor and Nicole Kidman)
  13. Come What May (Ewan McGregor and Nicole Kidman)
  14. Compliante de la Butte (Rufus Wainwright)
  15. Lady Marmalade (Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya and Pink Thunderpuss Radio Mix)
Release Date: 03 September 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4905072