Original Soundtrack - Outlander Vol. 1 (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 March 2015
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. People Disappear All the Time
2. Outlander: The Skye Boat Song (Castle Leoch Version)
3. Dance of the Druids
4. Fallen Through Time
5. Castle Leoch
6. Comin' Thro' the Rye
7. The Woman of Balnain
8. Mrs. Fitz
9. The Losing Side of History
10. Clean Pease Strae
11. The Marriage Contract
12. The Wedding
13. The Veil of Time
Release Date: 09 March 2015
SKU: 88875082792