Original Soundtrack - Pal Joey (Rodgers, Hart) [Spanish Import]

Release Date: 05 May 2008
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 May 2008

1. Main Title
2. That Terrific Rainbow
3. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
4. Do It the Hard Way
5. Great Big Town
6. There's a Small Hotel
7. Zip
8. I Could Write a Book
9. Bewitched
10. The Lady Is a Tramp
11. Plant You Now, Dig You Later
12. My Funny Valentine
13. You Mustn't Kick It Around
14. Bewitched
15. Strip Number
16. Dream Sequence & Finale
17. There's a Small Hotel
18. I Could Write a Book
19. The Lady Is a Tramp
20. Medley
21. Finale

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BMCD3508