Original Soundtrack - Precious: Based On The Novel "Push" By Sapphire (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 February 2010
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

I Can See In Color - Mary J. Blige
He Is The Joy - Donna Allen
Was That All It Was - Jean Carn
Did You Ever See A Dream Walking - Sunny Gale
Come Into My House - Queen Latifah
Just A Closer Walk With Thee - Mahalia Jackson
Love Is The Message - MFSB, The Three Degrees
Now That I Know Who I Am - Nona Hendryx
System - LaBelle
Somethins Comin My Way - Grace Hightower
It Took A Long Time - LaBelle
Letters - Mario Grigorov

Release Date: 15 February 2010

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2727032