Original Soundtrack - Ray (Original Recordings By Ray Charles) [Repackaged] (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 January 2005
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
* 1.Mess Around
* 2.I've Got A Woman
* 3.Hallelujah I Love Her So
* 4.Drown In My Own Tears
* 5.(Night Time Is) The Right Time
* 6.Mary Ann
* 7.Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
* 8.What'd I Say
* 9.Georgia On My Mind
* 10.Hit The Road Jack
* 11.Unchain My Heart
* 12.I Can't Stop Loving You
* 13.Born To Lose
* 14.Bye Bye, Love
* 15.You Don't Know Me
* 16.Let The Good Times Toll
* 17.Georgia On My Mind

Release Date: 17 January 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122795972