Original Soundtrack - Scrubs (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 April 2006
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Superman - with Lazlo Bane
2.All In My Head - with Shawn Mullins
3.Fresh Feeling - with Eels
4.Good Time - with Leroy
5.Good Life - with Francis Dunnery
6.New Slang - with The Shins
7.Beautiful World - with Colin Hay
8.Hold On Hope - with Guided By Voices
9.Fighting For My Love - with Nil Lara
10.Dracula From Houston - with Butthole Surfers
11.Hooch - with Everything
12.Hallelujah - with John Cale
13.Have It All - with Jeremy Kay
14.End Credit Score - with Jan Stevens
15.Overkill - with Colin Hay

Release Date: 24 April 2006
Catalogue No: 3580022