Original Soundtrack (Shore) - The Lord Of The Rings - The Two Towers (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 December 2002
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

1. Foundations Of Stone
2. The Taming Of Smeagol
3. The Riders Of Rohan
4. The Passage Of The Marshes
5. The Uruk-Hai
6. The King Of The Golden Hall
7. The Black Gate Is Closed
8. Evenstar [featuring Isabel Bayradkarian]
9. The White Rider
10. Treebeard
11. The Leave Taking
12. Helm's Deep
13. The Forbidden Pool
14. Breath of Life [featuring Sheila Chandra]
15. The Hornburg
16. Forth Eorlingas [featuring Ben Del Maestro]
17. Isengard Unleashed [featuring Elizabeth Fraser & Ben Del Maestro]
18. Samwise The Brave
19. Gollum's Song [performed by Emiliana Torrini]

Release Date: 02 December 2002
SKU: 9362484212