Original Soundtrack - Six Feet Under (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 August 2002
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Six Feet Under Main Theme - with Thomas Newman
2.Heaven - with Lamb
3.Deep Down & Dirty - with Stereo MC's
4.I Love Being Here With You - with Peggy Lee
5.One Time Too Many - with P.J Harvey
6.Squares - with The Beta Band
7.Distractions - with Zero 7
8.Inspiration Information - with Shuggie Otis
9.Pure & Easy - with The Dining Rooms
10.Let's Go Out Tonight - with Craig Armstrong, Paul Buchanan
11.Spooky - with Classics IV
12.Bohemian Like You - with The Dandy Warhols
13.Mis Dos Pequenas - with Orlando Cachaito Lopez
14.Waiting (Tom Lord-Alge Remix) - with The Devlins
15.Six Feet Under Main Theme (Rea & Christian Remix) - with Thomas Newman
16.Six Feet Under Main Theme (Photek Remix) - with Thomas Newman
17.Yummy Yummy Yummy (Bonus Track) - with Julie London

Release Date: 19 August 2002

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 0170312