Original Soundtrack - Smallville: Music From The Talon (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 March 2003
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Save Me - with Remy Zero
2.Inside Out - with VonRay
3.Island In The Sun - with Weezer
4.Superman - with Five For Fighting
5.Nuclear - with Ryan Adams
6.Lonely Day - with Phantom Planet
7.Fight Test - with The Flaming Lips
8.Don't Dream It's Over - with Sixpence None The Richer
9.Wave Goodbye - with Steadman
10.I Just Wanna Be Loved - with AM Radio
11.Everything - with LifeHouse
12.Time After Time - with Eva Cassidy

Release Date: 10 March 2003

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7559627922